State Sen. Kel Seliger continues his annual tour through the counties of Senate District 31, meeting with citizens of the Panhandle, South Plains and Permian Basin to discuss the upcoming 86th Legislature.


Below is a list of upcoming stops on the town hall schedule.

Monday, Sept. 17

Bailey County Town Hall

9-10 a.m.

* Aim Bank, 101 W. American Boulevard, Muleshoe

* Cochran County Town Hall

11 a.m. - noon

* Cochran County Activity Building, 200 West Taylor Avenue, Morton

* Yoakum County Town Hall

2-3 p.m.

* Plains High School Library, 1000 10th Street, Plains


Wednesday, Sept. 19

Gray County Town Hall

9-10 a.m.

* Pampa High School, 111 East Harvester Avenue, Pampa


Wheeler County Town Hall

11 a.m.-noon

* Wheeler County Commissioner's Court Room, 401 Main Street, Wheeler


Collingsworth County Town Hall

2-3 p.m.

* Wellington High School Auditorium, 811 15th Street, Wellington

* Donley County Town Hall

4-5 p.m.

* Clarendon College, Bairfield Activity Center, 1122 College Drive, Clarendon


Thursday, Sept. 20

Carson County Town Hall

9-10 a.m.

* Carson County War Memorial, 500 Main Street, Panhandle


Hutchinson County Town Hall

10:45-11:45 a.m.

* Borger City Hall, 600 North Main Street, Borger


Friday, Sept. 21

Loving County Town Hall

10-11 a.m.

* Loving County Hopper Annex, 100 Collins St., Mentone


Winkler County Town Hall

Noon-1 p.m.

* Senior Center, 416 E. Campbell, Kermit


Monday, Oct. 1

Martin County Town Hall

9:30-10:30 a.m.

* Martin County Library, 200 St. Mary Street, Stanton


Howard County Town Hall

11 a.m.-noon

* Hall Center for the Arts, Howard College, 1001 Birdwell Lane, Big Spring


Glasscock County Town Hall

1:30-2:30 p.m.

* Glasscock County Community Center, 117 Myrl Street, Garden City


Wednesday, Oct. 3

Swisher County Town Hall

9-10 a.m.

* Tulia High School Auditorium, 501 Hornet Place, Tulia


Briscoe County Town Hall

11 a.m.-noon

* Silverton Public Library, 415 Main St., Silverton


Hall County Town Hall

2-3 p.m.

* Memphis Public Library, 303 S. 8th Street, Memphis


Armstrong County Town Hall

4-5 p.m.

* Armstrong County Courthouse, 100 Trice St., Claude


Town hall meetings in the following counties had not been confirmed at the time of this news release: Castro, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Hansford, Hartley, Moore, Oldham, Parmer and Sherman.